Goin' down to South Park!

Dear FRONTLINE, (and a reply)

I know many people have different lives on the internet, like i do. On my MSN i have a normal life but my name is not my real name. My name on there is Hushabye. I have a bebo (3), myspace (3), Gaiaonline (1), Vampire Freaks (1), Emo Bucket (1), Vizow (1) neopets (rarely used [1]), Club penguin (rarely used [1]) and more but i might’ve for got. My life is really different on some websites. otherwise i try to keep my normal life ^_^

Jackie A.

Leave a Reply

